Music for Wine Lovers; Carl Doy

Music CDs

Music for Wine Lovers' is a charming 'Special Reserve' 2 CD Collection containing 'The Red Album' and 'The White Album'. It features pianist Carl Doy with members of the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra, performing the music of Sting, Sinatra, Streisand, Bacharach, Tony Bennett, Diana Krall and more.


Disc 1 - The Red Album: 
1. The Way You Look Tonight 
2. How Insensitive
3. The Nearness Of You 
4. Wave
5. I Left My Heart In San Francisco 
6. Gymnopedie #2
7. Night And Day 
8. Angel
9. People 
10. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
11. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning / One For My Baby 
12. Meditation From Thais

Disc 2 - The White Album: 
1. In The Moonlight 
2. Gymnopedie #1
3. A House Is Not A Home 
4. Besame Mucho
5. I Can't Make You Love Me 
6. The Look Of Love
7. Bacharach Medley: I Say A Little Prayer / Walk On By / What The World Needs Now / Anyone Who Had A Heart 
8. Gershwin Medley: I've Got A Crush On You / The Man I Love
9. You Don't Know Me / Crazy He Calls Me
10. With You I'm Born Again
11. Papa Can You Hear Me?

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 886973426227
  • : Ode Records
  • : Ode Records
  • : books